Great story line, especially anyone who loves the...... review gif


The Southern Waters Adventure Series

Join Alex Nolen and his friends in their adventures above and below the beautiful waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the Caribbean.


Endangered Species



Sea Change



Purchase Five Shorts and a Brief on Amazon

Five Shorts and a Brief

A Short Collection of Short Stories



Southern Waters Publishing is the exclusive publisher of the Southern Waters Adventure Series of books, and other works by Nate Littlefield.



Click below to sign up for Nate’s Southern Waters Community Newsletter. It’s the best way to stay informed of new releases and other relevant information. Subscribers receive the FREE Southern Waters prequel short story eBook, “Anniversary Blues,” featuring Rex and Rose Fisher.


FREE Short Story eBook!

Southern Waters Newsletter




Cover designs for the Southern Waters Adventure Series by Jennifer Schafer.


Underwater images on this website are courtesy of Luis Sifuentes, Aquarella Images.

Copyright © 2023 Nate Littlefield and Southern Waters Publishing